YONSEI UNIVERSITY School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Sidemenu

Beginning of Contents

Full-time
Prof. Choi, Sung-Uk
schoi@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2797
Engineering Hall #1,N305
http://envhydro.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Han, Tong-Seok
tshan@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5801
Engineering Hall #1,N410
http://sal.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Heo, Joon
jheo@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5797
Engineering Hall #1,N505
http://grslab.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Heo, Jun-Haeng
jhheo@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2805
Engineering Hall #1,N306
http://hydrology.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Jeong, Sang Seom
soj9081@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2807
Engineering Hall #1,N307
http://www.geossil.com
Prof. JunHwan Lee
junlee@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5796
Engineering Hall #1,N507
http://geotech.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Kang, Ho jeong
hj_kang@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5803
Engineering Hall #1,N303
http://eel.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Kim, Hyoung-il
hi.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2798
Engineering Hall #1,N510
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/speal
Prof. Kim, Hyoungkwan
hyoungkwan@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5799
Engineering Hall #1,N403
http://aim.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Kim, Jang-Ho Jay
jjhkim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5802
Engineering Hall #1,N402
http://www.contopia.net
Prof. Kim, Jung-Hoon
junghoon@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5804
Engineering Hall #1,N508
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/coral
Prof. Kim, Moon Kyum
applymkk@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2803
Engineering Hall #1,N405
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/apply
Prof. Kim, Sang-Hyo
sanghyo@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2804
Engineering Hall #1,N506
http://str.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Kim, Yeonjoo
yeonjoo.kim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2801
Engineering Hall #1,N308호
http://hecl.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Lee, Sang-Ho
lee@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2808
Engineering Hall #1,N401
http://csem.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Lim, Yun Mook
yunmook@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2796
Engineering Hall #1,N406
http://yonseiuniv.wix.com/appmech
Prof. Park, Joonhong
parkj@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5798
Engineering Hall #1,N502
http://ebtl.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Park, Kyoungsoo
k-park@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5806
Engineering Hall #1,N409
http://k-park.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Seung Heon Han
shh6018@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2799
Engineering Hall #1,N503
http://cmi.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Sohn Hong-Gyoo
sohn1@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2809
Engineering Hall #1,N407
http://grslab.yonsei.ac.kr
Prof. Yun, Tae Sup
taesup@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5805
Engineering Hall #1,N511
http://gems.yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x